EDC 2018-19

CORE COMMITTEE

<u>S.NO</u>		NAME	COURSE	YEAR	<u>POST</u>
	1	Simran Chawla	B.com(p)	3rd	President
	2	Kshitiz Gupta	B.com(p)	3rd	Vice President
	3	Santosh Kumar	B.com(H)	3rd	Event Mangement Head Social Media & Technical
	4	Roshita Jain	B.com(H)	2nd	Head
	5	Vaibhav Sinha	B.com(p)	2nd	Technical head
	6	Vishal Yadav	Eco (h)	3rd	Public Relations Head
	7	Umica Sehgal	English(h)	2nd	Content Writer
	8	Nishtha Sethi	Eco (h)	2nd	Content Writer

Social Media & Marketing Team

<u>S.NO</u>	NAME	<u>COURSE</u>	<u>YEAR</u>	<u>POST</u>
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8	Anmol Sharma Vikas Ankit Joshi Himanshu Mihika Jain Nikita Malhotra Gauri Bansal Rohit Upppal	B.com(p) B.com(p) BBE B.com(H) B.com(H) B.com(H) Life sci Eco (h)	2nd 2nd 1st 1st 1st 2nd 1st 2nd 1st 2nd	Executive Executive Executive Executive Executive Executive Executive Executive
9	Aryan dawar	BBE		Executive

Event Mangement Team

<u>S.NO</u>	NAME	COURSE	<u>YEAR</u>	POST
1	Harshit Ratnani	BBE	1st	Executive
2	Yash Wardhan	BBE	1st	Executive
3	Vaibhav Sinha	Bsc (APS)	1st	Executive
4	Anjali Rawat	B.com(p)	2nd	Executive
5	Ayushi Grover	BBE	1st	Executive
6	Akshit Mathur	BBE	1st	Executive
7	Rudra Kathuria	B.com(H)	2nd	Executive
8	Aditya Anand	B.com(H)	2nd	Executive
9	Paridhi Khandelwal	B.com(H)	2nd	Executive
10	Aman	BBE	2nd	Executive

Technical Team

<u>S.NO</u>		NAME	COURSE	<u>YEAR</u>	POST
	1	Shivam Arora	BBE	1st	Executive
	2	Deepak Mahto	B.com(p)	2nd	Executive
	3	Chandresh Prasad	BBE	1st	Executive
	4	Jatin Pal	BBE	1st	Executive

Public Relations Team

<u>S.NO</u>	NAME	<u>COURSE</u>	<u>YEAR</u>	POST
			4	
1	Muskan Sachdeva	Life sci	1st	Executive
2	Kuldeep Singh	Phy sci	1st	Executive
3	Paras Bansal	BBE	1st	Executive
4	Dhairya Gupta	BBE	1st	Executive
5	Prem	B.com(p)	2nd	Executive
6	Karan	BBE	1st	Executive